Your Taxi from Vienna to Salzburg





Taxi from Vienna to Salzburg


Our taxi company in Vienna is the right contact for you if you are traveling in the city area or outside of Vienna. We will take you by taxi from Vienna to Salzburg so that you have it absolutely comfortable. In this way, you can easily cover the distance of almost 300 km. This makes the taxi from Vienna to Salzburg a convenient solution for business trips and private occasions. 

Our taxi service - flexible and customer-oriented 


We can select the cars in our fleet to suit your needs. Up to eight people have space in the vehicles, so that group transports are also not a problem. Compared to traveling by rental car or train, our taxis from Vienna to Salzburg are much more convenient for you. Our taxi service is therefore also suitable for events, so you are welcome to send us an inquiry for special events or for a shuttle. We respond immediately to your requests, but it is advisable to reserve a taxi from Vienna to Salzburg at least two hours before departure. You should therefore contact us in good time, especially in times of increased demand. After that, the responsibility rests with us and our competent drivers. 



Salzburg - a destination for tourists and business people 


Salzburg is characterized by the city mountains and the Salzach. There is a lot to see for tourists, from the Hohensalzburg Fortress to the numerous churches to the historic castles and secular buildings. The Salzburg Festival is also famous and attracts countless visitors every year. The city is also an important business and trade fair location. This is why many business people come from Vienna to Salzburg by taxi. The two major cities are connected via the A1, but you do not have to drive the route yourself. You will arrive at your destination all the more relaxed. 

Our service for individual requirements 


In a taxi from Vienna to Salzburg, you will be picked up at the specified address and taken directly to your destination. If you wish, our drivers can also drive to a stopover. This can be useful if you want to take someone with you on the go. Depending on how many people you drive to Salzburg with, we will plan a large taxi for you. Enjoy the journey, because now we take full responsibility for your safe journey and the punctual arrival.



How helpful was this post for you?

Click on a star to rate!

Average: 5 / 5. Voting results: 3

Keine Bewertung vorhanden. Machen Sie den Anfang!

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg

Unser Taxiunternehmen in Wien ist für Sie der richtige Kontaktpartner, wenn Sie im Stadtgebiet oder auch außerhalb von Wien unterwegs sind. Wir fahren Sie mit dem Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg, sodass Sie es absolut bequem haben. Die Strecke von knapp 300 km bringen Sie auf diese Weise ganz entspannt hinter sich. Damit ist das Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg eine komfortable Lösung für Geschäftsreisen sowie für private Anlässe. 

Unser Taxiservice – flexibel und kundenorientiert 

Die Autos in unserem Fuhrpark können wir passend zu Ihren Ansprüchen auswählen. Bis zu acht Personen haben in den Fahrzeugen Platz, sodass auch Gruppentransporte kein Problem darstellen. Im Vergleich zur Fahrt mit dem Mietwagen oder der Bahn sind unsere Taxis von Wien nach Salzburg deutlich bequemer für Sie. Daher eignet sich unser Taxiservice auch für Veranstaltungen, Sie können uns also gerne eine Anfrage für besondere Events bzw. für einen Shuttle senden.  Wir reagieren sofort auf Ihre Wünsche, allerdings empfiehlt es sich, das Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg spätestens zwei Stunden vor der Abfahrt zu reservieren. Gerade bei Zeiten der erhöhten Nachfrage sollten Sie uns deshalb rechtzeitig kontaktieren. Danach liegt die Verantwortung bei uns und unseren kompetenten Fahrern. 

Salzburg – ein Ziel für Touristen und Geschäftsleute 

Salzburg wird von den Stadtbergen und von der Salzach geprägt. Für Touristen gibt es eine Menge zu sehen, von der Festung Hohensalzburg über die zahlreichen Kirchen bis hin zu den historischen Schlössern und Profanbauten. Berühmt sind auch die Salzburger Festspiele, die jedes Jahr wieder unzählige Besucher anlocken. Außerdem ist die Stadt ein wichtiger Wirtschafts- und Messestandort. Daher kommen viele Geschäftsleute mit dem Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg. Über die A1 sind die beiden Großstädte miteinander verbunden, doch Sie müssen die Strecke nicht selbst fahren. Umso entspannter kommen Sie an Ihrem Ziel an. 

Unser Service für individuelle Ansprüche 

Im Taxi von Wien nach Salzburg werden Sie an der angegebenen Adresse abgeholt und direkt zum Zielort gebracht. Auf Wunsch fahren Sie unsere Fahrer auch zu einem Zwischenziel. Das kann sinnvoll sein, wenn Sie unterwegs jemanden mitnehmen möchten. Je nachdem, mit wie vielen Personen Sie nach Salzburg fahren, planen wir ein Großraumtaxi für Sie ein.  Genießen Sie die Fahrt, denn nun übernehmen wir die volle Verantwortung für Ihre sichere Fahrt und die pünktliche Ankunft.